top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Equestrian Blogger

4 horse magazines which are worth the reads. All are incredible!

4 horse magazines which are worth the reads


I have never been a massive magazine reader myself but when it comes to horse magazines, I always learn lots of things that I never knew before. Here I my top 4 that I think are worth the read:



Boys Ride Too Magazine


Boys ride too magazine is all about male equestrians. It is designed to encourage boys to not give up their passion for horses despite the equestrian community being female dominated these days. It is a great magazine and one that is inspiring. It includes lots of rising stars of the future in it too.



Horse and Hound


Horse and Hound magazine is a popular one. Although they write online articles and blogs too you can’t beat a paper copy. Sharing facts and lots of information, this magazine I find rather educational.



Horse and Rider


Again, horse and rider are another popular one. This magazine writes about equestrian heroes, gives advice and much more. Issues are cheap to buy individually, and subscriptions are worth it.





Pony magazine


Out of all, pony magazine by far is my favourite. I have had 3 subscriptions over the past 3 years and have been a fan for longer. I love ever article in each issue and the things that you can win too. I thoroughly enjoy every extra gift that comes with every mag. These can vary from posters, to calendars, pens, pencils, rubbers, note pads, magnets, novels and so much more! In each mag is advice offered by professionals on different commonly asked questions. Pony shop and Pony website has some amazing things too!


I hope you liked this sort of thing. Do you like reading magazines and which ones do you like? I’d love to read all about yours in the comments section. I would appreciate any feedback you may have on this particular blog and any other previous so let me know in the box below. Don’t forget to subscribe so that you never miss a new one plus it is free! If you have any blog ideas, you can let me know my sending and email to this address: admin@theequestriablogger.co.uk. Follow me on Instagram to receive regular notifications as I am active over there daily. Thanks for reading this one.


Bye!


The Equestrian Blogger


Instagram: @the.equestrian.blogger

Email: admin@theequestrianblogger.co.uk









4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page