top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Equestrian Blogger

5 horse games you should be playing

Updated: Aug 2, 2022

5 HORSE GAMES YOU MUST PLAY


I am not a massive gamer but when I am missing the yard at home playing a realistic horse game is just what I need. I have tried and tested many, but my top 5 favourite are:




STAR STABLE


Published by: Star Stable Entertainment AB


Star Stable is my favourite online horse game. Available on Windows and IOS, this game is a fantasy wonderland. With realistic elements too, you can follow quests, earn coins, and explore Jorvik all whilst on horseback. Compete in races and you’ll earn XP and gain rewards. Collect and model awesome clothing from the extensive wardrobe and never miss the exclusive events either! If you don’t already play this game, I 100% recommend.




RIVAL STARS HORSE RACING


Published by: PikPok


Rival Stars horse racing is a great realistic game! Train horses for the racetrack and compete them cross country as well as ride in live events. It has an awesome photo mode to capture the best bits and a nice range of tack.



EQUESTRIAD


Published by: GoGallop Studios


FEI Equestriad World Tour is the perfect recreation of real-life eventing. Play in free-riding mode, compete in dressage, show jumping and eventing with different horses, this game gives you a great insight into the real world of competitions with horses!





EQUESTRIAN THE GAME


Published by: Kavalri Games AB


Equestrian the game is a fairly new released. Available to play on IOS and Android, this game lets you train and compete horses all over the world at different levels and heights! I would say for realism this game is probably the most accurate.




TALES OF REIN RAVINE


Free demo available to play on Patron


This game is very realistic from the rider’s perspective. With lots to do such as half halting, steering with your legs and other features most horse games don’t have, I like playing it when I miss being on horses back.


I like these games due to their graphics and realism as well as entertainment and how easy they are to play e.g. controls, quests, etc. This blog is my opinion on the top 5 best horse games. I would love to here yours too.


I hope you liked this sort of thing. Let me know what you though down below. Subscribe to keep up to dated and follow my Instagram for notifications too. If you wish to let me know any blogs suggestions, you can email them too: admin@theequestrianblogger.co.uk. Thanks for reading and I hope for you to tune into the next one.


Bye!


The Equestrian Blogger


Instagram: @the.equestrian.blogger




4 views0 comments

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page