top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Equestrian Blogger

My Equestrian Birthday Wishlist.

My Equestrian Birthday Wishlist.



In the next few months, it will be my birthday so here are some of the things I wished for:



Toggi GBR Shady Baseball cap


I need a new cap for around the yard, and I love everything that Toggi do including their hats. I think the GBR has to my favourite as I just can’t stop looking at the incredible design.



NAF hoof oil


I help look after a few ponies when I am free including a miniature Shetland who loves to get dirty. For that reason, I invested in a grooming kit with some lovely matching brushes however one thing I never got was hoof oil to go with it. I am a massive fan of my NAF mane and tail detangler so need the NAF hoof oil to go with.


This Esme Yearbook 2023


Ever since I got my This Esme Yearbook 2021 edition, I have bought every other one as they are packed with so much information. I haven’t bought the 2023 edition yet so hope….



Champion Ventair Hat Cover – Black


The Champion Ventair Hat Cover in Black. If you have read a few of my blogs before, specifically my brand and products blogs, you will know that I love Champion. I own the jockey skull helmet and the Ti22 body protector and need a plain, black, simple hat cover that can be paired with any outfit. I have seen many people where this including Elphick Event Ponies – Megan and EMD Eventing – Emily and think it looks divine. That’s why I want it in my collection.



Harlow Yearbook


I was so excited when Harlow Luna White released a yearbook and have been dying to support her however never had the opportunity to order myself a copy so I hope to get it!



Thanks for reading todays blog. Like it if you did and let me know in the comments if you already have any of these products. Email blog suggestions to: admin@theequestrianblogger.co.uk if you have any and leave feedback in the box at the bottom of my page as to how I can improve my writing. It can be positive and negative. Subscribe so you never miss out and follow my Instagram for regular notifications since I am active on their daily. Stick around for the next one.


Bye!


The Equestrian Blogger


Instagram: @the.equestrian.blogger



1 view0 comments

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page