top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Equestrian Blogger

My top 3 favourite equestrian brands for riding equipment. Read more down below!

Updated: Aug 2, 2022

My top 3 favourite equestrian brands


I wanted to share with you my top 3 favourite horse brands for equestrian products. Now I just want to make you all aware that I don’t own, loan/rent/lease a horse or pony and so I love these brands for their riding equipment only. Now that is all declared let me share my top 3 favourite equestrian brands.



SHIRES EQUESTRIAN


I love Shires products for their accessories and equipment. They do a range of products for horse and rider, the yard, and other pets. They also sell branded items. I mainly purchase products for horses from Shires, but I know from others experience the aubrion clothing range is comfy and breathable too! https://shiresequestrian.com/





LEMIEUX


I am obsessed with Lemieux and matchy matchy sets. These products are top of the range and good quality from their headcollars, to saddle pads, base layers and hat silks, rugs and boots plus bandages, toys and so much more! Definitely recommend with an amazing spectrum of colours in most items. https://www.lemieuxproducts.com/





CHAMPION EQUESTRIAN


Ever since I bought my first hat made by Champion, I have adored the brand. Their products make me feel safe when in the saddle and have protected me in a confidence knocking fall. I own a champion hat and body protector and knowing the security they offer takes a stress away from the dangers of riding. The Champion Ti22 body protector is comfortable and breathable and the jockey skull helmet, fitted and secure. I know for many other helmet companies can cause headaches from not being shaped to the head too well, but this isn’t the case for me when I ride in Champion safety wear. https://championhub.com/


I am not promoting any of these companies in any way. I just am a true believer in their products individually. If you liked this and want me to do a part 2, leave me a line down below and check out my Instagram. Subscribe to keep up with every episode and email me some suggestions to things you want to know at admin@theequestrianblogger.co.uk.


Bye for now!


The Equestrian Blogger


Instagram: @the.equestrian.blogger



5 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page