top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Equestrian Blogger

My top 3 favourite young riders that you should be following on Instagram. Read about them all here!

Updated: Aug 2, 2022

My top 3 favourite young riders that you should be following on Instagram


I love following the next generation of equestrians on social media. It is amazing to see their passion shine through in everything they do and everything they post. I follow lots of accounts on Instagram but here are my top 3 favourite young riders:




@thatcobfrankie


Bea is such a kind and genuine person! She has over 3000 followers on Instagram where she documents her journey with best friends and mare, Frankie and sometimes her other animals. Bea is 11-year-old and a very talented rider who isn’t afraid to speak out about things that matter. She is passionate about what she does and her show jumping. Bea is lovely to talk to too!






@jaxon.equine

I have written about Jaxon before but as he is such an incredible lad, I’m doing it again. For anyone who has never discovered Jaxon before, he is an 11-year-old equestrian with 140 followers on the app where he records his journey with his mare Lottie and best friends. This inspirational gentleman has experienced lots that he shouldn’t have had to in his lifetime regarding online hate, discrimination, and bullying but he still continues to fight the battle against it! Give him a follow…




@harlowlunawhite

Out of all of these young equestrians you have probably heard of the 10-year-old, Harlow. With her Shetland, Cloudy and Palomino, Popcorn she documents her adventures on Instagram, YouTube and TikTok. Again, like Jaxon, she has suffered hate and bullying on social media due to accidental riding mistakes in videos that ended up on either one of her platforms. However, she surprises me every day and every video with the smile she continues to have painted on her face. I highly recommend following Harlow.


I hope you enjoyed this kind of thing. I stand by all these equestrians and believe that individually they are incredible for all different reasons! Jaxon and Bea also have YouTube channels with smaller followings but great videos. If you would like to email me blog suggestions, you can to: admin@theequestrainblogger.co.uk. Leave me a line below as I love positive and negative feedback since I am always looking to improve my writing. Subscribe as it is free so that you will never miss a new blog. You can also follow me on Instagram to keep up with regular updates because I am on their daily.


*All images included in this blog have been taken from each individuals Instagram pages*


Thanks for reading.


Bye!


The Equestrian Blogger


Instagram: @the.equestrian.blogger


11 views0 comments

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page