top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Equestrian Blogger

Welcome! I am the equestrian blogger! I'll be sharing my equestrian journey as well as tips and news

Updated: Aug 2, 2022

Welcome!


I am The Equestrian Blogger. I ride horses and do photography outside a busy, everyday life. On here, I am going to share the highs and lows of being an equestrian, my favourite brands, my progression in riding lessons and so much more! So, come join me and keep up to date with everything that happens in the horsey world…


I am an amateur dressage rider who doesn’t have ‘horsey parents’ and have learnt all my knowledge from the ground up. I have been riding for just over 2 years and have struggled with rider confidence after coming out of the saddle nearly a year ago. My goal is to share the tips and understanding of what it is like having a lack of confidence, doubts in yourself and trust issues with the pony you are riding whether they are yours or someone else’s as a lot of my pony owing friends encounter the listed above and seek help and advice from someone who had rocked the same boat. I also just like to rant horses and discuss the up-to-date equestrian news.



Please subscribe and leave feedback!


If you would like to email me send it to: admin@theequestrianblogger.co.uk


To keep up to date with new blogs, etc then follow my Instagram for daily activity: @the.equestrian.blogger



The Equestrian Blogger


Instagram: @the.equestrian.blogger



9 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page